CAMARA EXPERIENCE

Montier Photo Festival

Since 2004 CAMARA Experience Lille , your CANON specialist, has been present at the Festival de Montier- en- Der. This year, a preview of the long-awaited new releases. The opportunity to discover CANON products with, in particular, the new Hybrid EOS R range and RF lenses. Enjoy exclusive offers during the Festival. We look forward to meeting you, from 18 to 21 November 2021, you can contact u [...]

Lire la suite  

Latitudes-Animales

Montier Photo Festival

"Latitudes Animales" is both a photo festival and a collective exhibition of photographers! For its 8th edition, the collective will be composed of Joël BRUNET, Nicolas ORILLARD-DEMAIRE, Lionel MAYE, Carole REBOUL and Benoît FERON Find us on the common stand of the "Friendly Festivals" where we will be present 2 days: Thursday and [...]

Lire la suite  

RICOH IMAGING EUROPE

RICOH IMAGING EUROPE S.A.S. is a leading provider of recreational and professional imaging equipment, benefiting from a long legacy of both PENTAX and RICOH brand products. Its complete product range includes state-of-the-art DSLR and a wide range of interchangeable lens systems offering medium-format, full-format and APS-C sensors.

Lire la suite  

ASSURANCE MATÉRIEL PHOTO

Montier Photo Festival

"Assurance matériel photo.com" is intended to guarantee, in all circumstances, the photo equipment. Robbery Insurance, in geographical Europe and worldwide. Sergio SANNA welcomes you at the stand of GIFFAUMONT and will be able to present you the contract created by himself as a photographer and insurer for the service of photographer [...]

Lire la suite  

Montier Photo Festival

Come meet us at our stand, to discover our range of cameras and lenses for hybrids and reflex, full-format or APS-C, and, in particular, our line of telephoto lenses for wildlife photography. Whatever your level, your needs or budget, there’s a SIGMA telephoto lens for you! Also to discover, our now famous line of 'Art' wide-apertur [...]

Lire la suite  

Fédération Régionale des Chasseurs du Grand Est (FRC GE)

Montier Photo Festival

Fédération Régionale des Chasseurs du Grand Est (FRCGE): Association that federates the 10 departmental federations that represent 85,000 hunters in the Grand Est.

Facebook : Fédération des Chasseurs du Grand Est - FRCGE

Téléphone : 03 26 68 34 69

[...]

Lire la suite  

Centre ATHENAS

Montier Photo Festival

ATHENAS is a wildlife conservation centre. Based in the Jura, it ensures the handling and care of animals of Burgundy-Franche-Comté, Southern Haute-Marne, Ain and Northern Haute Savoie. Created in 1987, it has already welcomed more than 35,000 wild animals, from bats to golden eagles, including hedgehogs, turtles and snakes.  [...]

Lire la suite  

Les Producteurs Bio de Haute-Marne

Montier Photo Festival

The mission of GAB 52 is to develop and promote organic agriculture in the Haute-Marne department. For this, the association federates the organic farmers of the Haute Marne, within a strong network. Information and experience sharing is the base of the network. In order to raise awareness about organic farming [...]

Lire la suite  

Campinambulle

Montier Photo Festival

Manufacture of travel cases, bunks and fitting out of vans Website : https://www.campinambulle.com [...]

Lire la suite  

Transboréal

Montier Photo Festival

TRANSBORÉAL is an independent publishing house that wants to promote the work of authors, Illustrators and photographers who practise self-denial and courage during studies or long trips marked by a sense of harmony with the human environment or the natural world. [...]

Lire la suite  

Aventure Arctique

Montier Photo Festival

"Aventure Arctique" is a French travel agency dedicated to the polar regions, directed by Sigrid and Jean-Marc, 2 passionated who welcome you in their home, to make you discover the wonders of the countries where they live. Jean-Marc is a guide and photographer specializing in northern lights. It offers stays to track the aurora, from [...]

Lire la suite  

Nathalie BAZYLAK

The "DJ Sans Nom", aka Nathalie Bazylak, followed a varied artistic and professional career: theatre school, assistant to the rock photographer Youri Lenquette, stage manager of the filmmaker Jean-Pierre Mocky, record retailer at "la Clé de Sol", programmer at the concert hall "l'Usine" in Reims, manager (2lajoie Productions). She has been a veterinary assistant for [...]

Lire la suite  

Région Grand Est

Montier Photo Festival

  • Noël BIGANZOLI – Executive Chef - Charlemagne School in Thionville (57).
  • Anne-Marie HISTE – Instructor – Energy, Ecological and Environmental Transition Department.
  • Nicolas RENAUD – Prevention Advisor – HR department.
  • Guillaume COLINMAIRE – Manag’Est mission Leader - Général Secretary.
  • Frank FORMAUX – Head of Department [...]

    Lire la suite  

Montier Photo Festival

La biodiversité attachée aux ouvrages des moulins en rivière. L'association des Amis des Moulins de Haute-Marne, de la Marne, œuvre depuis de nombreuses années à la défense du patrimoine de moulins présents dans nos régions. Elle est affiliée à la Fédération Française des Amis des Moulin qui porte le combat au niveau national. Les associations s'attachent à démontrer l'influence [...]

Lire la suite  

SERAC, safaris en Amérique du Sud

Montier Photo Festival

A know-how, born of 30 years of naturalistic and photographic experiences in South America, which is available in a collection of small groups or tailor-made trips. We provide the support of our trips with the best local guides, in great accommodations, in order to put you in the best conditions to realize your photos. [...]

Lire la suite  

Teddy BRACARD

Montier Photo Festival

Passionate about nature since childhood, Teddy learned to recognize animal behaviour in the footsteps of his father. He discovered this passion for wildlife photography with the acquisition of a small digital compact in 2006. Very quickly seduced by the «virus» called « nature and wildlife photography », he carried away by this activity and left for adventure in his Lorraine campaign to ca [...]

Lire la suite  

CAMSTRAP

Montier Photo Festival

Ingenious straps compatible with all binoculars and cameras. 1). Relieve neck, 2). Maintain stability in transport mode. 3). Ensure full freedom of handling in shooting mode, 4). Quality "NATO" straps used by the "NATO" army, 5). Child safety: protect binoculars or [...]

Lire la suite  

SONY

Montier Photo Festival

Discover Sony’s high-quality cameras and lenses and the technology that drives them. [...]

Lire la suite  

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

RICOH IMAGING EUROPE

RICHOCH - RICOCH

RICOH IMAGING EUROPE S.A.S. est un fournisseur leader d’équipements d’imagerie récréative et professionnelle, profitant d’un long héritage, tant pour les produits de la marque PENTAX que pour ceux de la marque RICOH. Sa gamme de produits complète comporte des reflex numériques au sommet de la technologie et un large choix de systèmes à objectifs interch [...]

Lire la suite  

ASSURANCE MATÉRIEL PHOTO

Montier Photo Festival

Assurance matériel photo.com est destiné à garantir, en toute circonstance, le matériel photo . Assurance Casse Vol, en Europe géographique et dans le monde Entier . Sergio SANNA vous accueille sur le stand de GIFFAUMONT et pourra vous présenter le contrat conçu par lui même en tant que photographe et assureur pour le service des photographes, qu'ils soient passionnés Amateur ou qu'ils en [...]

Lire la suite  

177_sigma_logo_bigsize.jpg -

Venez nous rencontrer sur notre stand, pour découvrir notre gamme de boîtiers et d'objectifs pour hybrides et reflex, plein-format ou APS-C, et, notamment, notre ligne de téléobjectifs destinés à la photographie animalière. Quels que soient votre niveau, vos besoins ou votre budget, il y a un téléobjectif SIGMA pour vous ! A découvrir également, notre dés [...]

Lire la suite  

Fédération Régionale des Chasseurs du Grand Est (FRC GE)

774_logo-frc.jpg -

Fédération Régionale des Chasseurs du Grand Est (FRCGE): Association qui fédère les 10 fédérations départementales qui représentent 85 000 chasseurs du Grand Est.

Facebook : Fédération des Chasseurs du Grand Est - FRCGE

Téléphone : 03 26 68 34 69

[...]

Lire la suite  

Centre ATHENAS

213_sans-titre-1.jpg -

Le Centre ATHENAS est un centre de sauvegarde de la faune sauvage. Localisé dans le Jura, il assure la prise en charge et les soins des animaux de Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, du Sud de la Haute Marne, de l'Ain et du Nord de la Haute Savoie. Créé en 1987, il a déjà accueilli plus de 35 000 animaux sauvages : de la chauve souris à l'aigle royal, en passant par le h [...]

Lire la suite  

Les Producteurs Bio de Haute-Marne

507_logo_gab52hd.jpg -

Le GAB 52 a pour mission de développer et de promouvoir l’Agriculture Biologique dans la Haute Marne. Pour cela, l’association fédère les agriculteurs bios de la Haute Marne, au sein d’un réseau fort. Le partage d’informations et d’expériences est la clé de voûte du réseau. Afin de sensibiliser à l’agriculture biologique, le GAB communique auprè [...]

Lire la suite  

Campinambulle

130_logo-campinambulle.png -

Fabrication de malles de voyages, couchettes, et aménagement de vans SITE WEB : https://www.campinambulle.com

[...]

Lire la suite  

Transboréal

624_logonoirgrand.jpg -

TRANSBORÉAL est une maison d'édition indépendante qui veut promouvoir le travail d'auteurs, d'illustrateurs et de photographes ayant fait preuve d'abnégation et de courage lors d'études ou de voyages au long cours marqués par une réelle connivence avec le milieu humain ou le monde naturel.

[...]

Lire la suite  

Aventure Arctique

132_logo-aa.jpg -

Aventure Arctique est une agence de voyages française consacrée aux régions polaires et dirigée par Sigrid et Jean-Marc, 2 passionnés qui vous accueillent chez eux pour vous faire découvrir les merveilles des pays où ils résident. Jean-Marc est guide et photographe spécialisé dans les lumières nordiques. Il propose des séjours permettant d'aller à la rencontre des auro [...]

Lire la suite  

Nathalie BAZYLAK

Montier Photo Festival

La "DJ Sans Nom", alias Nathalie Bazylak, a suivi un parcours artistique et professionnel varié : école de théâtre, assistante du photographe rock Youri Lenquette, régisseuse du cinéaste Jean-Pierre Mocky, disquaire à "la Clé de Sol", programmatrice à la salle de concert "l'Usine" à Reims, directeur (2lajoie Productions).  Elle est depuis 1 [...]

Lire la suite  

Région Grand Est

673_logo-rge_quadri-base-line-europe.jpg -

  • Noël BIGANZOLI – Chef de cuisine - Lycée Charlemagne à Thionville.
  • Anne-Marie HISTE – Instructeur – Direction de la Transition Energétique, Ecologique et de l’Environnement.
  • Nicolas RENAUD – Conseiller de prévention – Direction des Ressources Humaines.
  • Guillaume COLINMAIRE – Chef de mission Manag’Est - Secrétariat Général.
  • Lire la suite  

Montier Photo Festival

La biodiversité attachée aux ouvrages des moulins en rivière. L'association des Amis des Moulins de Haute-Marne, de la Marne, œuvre depuis de nombreuses années à la défense du patrimoine de moulins présents dans nos régions. Elle est affiliée à la Fédération Française des Amis des Moulin qui porte le combat au niveau national. Les associations s'attachent à démontrer l'influence [...]

Lire la suite  

SERAC, safaris en Amérique du Sud

183_logo-serac.jpg -

Un savoir-faire, né de 30 ans d’expériences naturalistes et photographiques en Amérique du Sud, qui se décline dans une collection de séjours en petit groupe ou sur-mesure. Nous assurons nous-mêmes l’accompagnement de nos voyages avec les meilleurs guides locaux, dans des hébergements soignés, afin de vous mettre dans les meilleures conditions pour réaliser vos photos. [...]

Lire la suite  

Teddy BRACARD

408_ai2i0572.jpg -

Passionné par la Nature depuis sa plus tendre enfance, Teddy BRACARD apprend à reconnaître les mœurs animales dans les traces de son père. Il découvre cette passion pour la photographie animalière avec l’acquisition d’un petit compact numérique en 2006. Très vite séduit par le « virus » qu’est la photo de Nature, il se prend rapidement au jeu et part à l’aventure dans sa campa [...]

Lire la suite  

CAMSTRAP

768_logo-camstrapitalicnoir-amazon.png -

CAMSTRAP Les sangles ingénieuses compatibles avec toutes les jumelles et appareils photo. 1). soulagent le cou, 2). préservent la stabilité en mode transport. 3). garantissent la totale liberté de manipulation en mode prise de vue, 4). Qualité "NATO" sangles utilisées par l'armée de "l'OTAN", 5). Sécurité enfants : protègent les jumelles ou l'appareil photo des chutes, [...]

Lire la suite  

SONY

103_sony_gpvi_logo_black.png -

Découvrez les appareils photo et objectifs de haute qualité Sony et la technologie qui les anime [...]

Lire la suite  

Images Photo Orleans

192_imagesphoto-orleans.jpg -

Images-Photo Orléans vous donne rdv, cette année encore, à l’entrée du gymnase à droite (1er stand). Vous y trouverez toute la gamme d’optiques TAMRON à PRIX IMBATTABLES et en EXCLUSIVITE SPECIALE MONTIER ! Du jamais vu ! Essais gratuits Egalement pieds et monopodes en promo ! Pour préparer votre visite, n’hésitez pas à nous cont [...]

Lire la suite  

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×