Montier Photo Festival

GREENPEACE

Montier Photo Festival

Greenpeace is an international organization, politically and financially independent of countries, whose goal is to denounce environmental damage and to provide concrete solutions and promote peace. [...]

Lire la suite  

Laurent ZAGNI

Originally from Lorraine, nature guide in the Baie de Somme, Laurent Zagni is a humorous naturalist illustrator. Fascinated by the animal world and more particularly by birds, Laurent takes malicious pleasure in torturing them with his pencil strokes. In the field, Laurent spies on the wildlife in all indiscretion: he does not let nothing to pass from the wanderings of animals, savor the comical s [...]

Lire la suite  

JAMA

Montier Photo Festival

JAMA, the PHOTO NATURALIST accessories specialist since 1989! Find all the essential articles for naturalist photographers: camouflage articles, camera traps, lens protection, bags, tripods, photo and video heads, binoculars, books etc... We will be delighted to welcome you on our stand! [...]

Lire la suite  

Renardo & Puffinou

Montier Photo Festival

Travel with professional photographers Renardo and Puffinou, enjoy a unique adventure and bring back unforgettable memories. We offer photographic trips to make you live a total immersion to perfect the shooting, all in a friendly atmosphere. Each trip is the result of our experience, our taste for exploration and will lead you through landscapes, places and spots sometimes unknown, in contact wit [...]

Lire la suite  

WILIPI

WILIPI Wild Life Pictures WILIPI is an association law of 1901. The name of the association is only a summary of the goals of WILIPI: WIld LIfe PIctures. The members of WILIPI produce photographs of wild animals taken in their natural environment and with respect for their life and their activities. WILIPI members are not limited to the pleasure of photographing and an aesthetic purpose. They also [...]

Lire la suite  

Franck RENARD

Forest ranger and amateur photographer, Franck Renard works in the forest and returns there for his pleasure, to make pictures. The Hautes-Fagnes, a nature reserve located on the high plateau of the eastern part of the province of Liège, Belgium, is a mini Scandinavia that he particularly likes. He likes to walk tirelessly the same peaty paths and the sinuous grating. The gloom of the climate and [...]

Lire la suite  

Corentin MARTINE

Montier Photo Festival

A 42-year-old photographer, I came to photography about fifteen years ago. Over time, while I was mainly documenting my daily life, practice and experiences allowed me to realize the range of this medium. Photographing cityscapes, landscapes, nature, at nighttime... I'm experimenting different fields, and during the last few years I went into Astrophotography. [...]

Lire la suite  

FESTIVAL PARENTHESE NATURE

Montier Photo Festival

Parenthèse Nature is the idea of ​​three photographers, Olivier Henrion, Rachel Marchal-Kany and Rahima Hadid-Gounant. They all share the same vision: that of a nature that constantly amazes them and that they want to preserve for themselves and their children. And they are convinced that the image is a wonderful vehicle for raising awareness of this cause. Through their photographs, they col [...]

Lire la suite  

Festival de l'Oiseau et de la Nature

Montier Photo Festival

Et si vous vous offriez-vous une escapade printanière en Baie de Somme à l'occasion du Festival de l'Oiseau et de la Nature ? Laissez-vous tenter par un bol d'air frais et venez nous rejoindre eu 22 au 30 avril 2023 pour célébrer la 32ème édition ! Chaque année au printemps, période la plus propice pour observer les oiseaux, le Festival propose 9 jours d’immersion en pleine nature, pour [...]

Lire la suite  

Patrick ANTZAMIDAKIS

I have been passionate about macro photography since my beginning, with a preference for butterflies, dragonflies, and insects. An amazing way to discover the "tiny" world around us, which still surprises and fascinates me. I evolved towards wildlife photography in 2000, thanks to a passionate friend. We quickly developed a "Nature Workshop" and transmitted this "Nice Virus" to about twenty photog [...]

Lire la suite  

Tribus du Monde

Montier Photo Festival

Journaliste reporter pour différents magazines de la presse écrite, Anne DE VANDIERE développe en 1996 un travail photographique de portraits, intitulé « H/AND » dont le sujet principal est la main. Qui êtes-vous à travers vos mains ? Elle interroge, en images et en mots, les mains de personnalités, d’artisans du beau savoir-faire français, de métiers en [...]

Lire la suite  

Jean-Philippe et Leopold BOUVERET

Montier Photo Festival

Two pairs of eyes, a common passion with the same dream : share the beauty of nature, so fragile, that surrounds us and disappears day after day. Through our photos we hope to bear witness to the precious moments that the wilderness can offer us. To offer a glimpse without revealing it all. Each trip is an opportunity to confront the vastness of elements, to immerse yourself in the living world, a [...]

Lire la suite  

Yves AUBOYER

Completely self-taught and passionate, Yves Auboyer has been practicing photography since the age of 10. He has always been interested in the nature of which he is very close, and has logically turned to macro-photography to sublimate it in its most subtle details. Yves Auboyer exhibits regularly throughout France on two themes that are dear to him: street photography and macro-photography. In add [...]

Lire la suite  

Max MEROTH

I am lucky enough to have grown up in the Haute Savoie, near the mountains and beautiful forests. So I have always enjoyed walking in the woods, mountains, fields and wetlands. When I received my first camera on my birthday, I quickly wanted to take pictures first of the landscapes, then of the animals I saw during my walks. One thing led to another, and beautiful encounters became photos. Badgers [...]

Lire la suite  

Sébastien BLOMME

I have been practicing photography as an amateur since 2010. Born in 1981 in the North of France, I have since migrated to the South and more precisely to Toulouse where I discover with joy the diversity of the local flora and fauna. Through my photographs, I try to highlight my close environment in order to show it to as many people as possible and thus raise awareness on the beauties that are on [...]

Lire la suite  

Didier ROBERT

I took up nature photography again thanks to my partner Annick, a few years ago. Being a scientist by training, at first my approach was rather naturalistic. However, over the years, I began to integrate a more creative and aesthetic vision into my images, initially with a predilection for macro photography. But, the long and rigorous winters of Lorraine pond, I undertook to photograph the many wa [...]

Lire la suite  

Bart VERCRUYSSE

Bart Vercruysse is an independent Belgian nature photographer. During a visit to the Azores island of Pico in 2012, he got fascinated by the nocturnal activity in a colony of Cory’s Shearwaters (Calonectris borealis). Would it be possible to photograph these birds in flight at night when visiting their colonies ? It took years of development and quite a bit of help from friends, before he succee [...]

Lire la suite  

Elisabeth GAILLARD

Native of the Reims region, I have always felt in harmony with nature. I llike the silence of the forest, feeling the humus, hearing the song of a bird, the mocking cry of the woodpecker, the rustling of the leaves under the caress of the wind, sneaking across a deer or wild boar, finally simply feeling the life that surrounds me. I like walking on limestone lawns where flowers and butterflies blo [...]

Lire la suite  

Claudine et Denis LIONNET

Montier Photo Festival

For about ten years we traveled the Sahara, prehistory and rock paintings lovers, fascinated by nomadic cultures. Geopolitics today limit travel in this region, we have turned to the Nordic countries, but always looking for large expanses of wilderness and extreme weather conditions. We are now passionate about wildlife in the North, between the Finnish Taiga and the shores of the Barents Sea …. [...]

Lire la suite

Montier Photo Festival

GREENPEACE

Montier Photo Festival

GREENPEACE est une organisation internationale indépendante des états, politiquement et financièrement, dont le but est de dénoncer les atteintes portées à l'Environnement et d’y apporter des solutions concrètes, ainsi que de promouvoir la Paix.

[...]

Lire la suite  

Laurent ZAGNI

319_photo-lz-der.jpg -

Originaire de Lorraine, guide nature en Baie de Somme, Laurent ZAGNI est illustrateur naturaliste humoristique. Passionné par le monde animal, et plus particulièrement par les oiseaux, Laurent prend un malin plaisir à les torturer sous ses coups de crayons. Sur le terrain, Laurent épie la faune en toute indiscrétion : il ne laisse rien passer des égarements des [...]

Lire la suite  

JAMA

178_logo-jama.jpg -

JAMA, le spécialiste des accessoires PHOTO NATURALISTE, depuis 1989 ! Retrouvez tous les articles indispensables aux photographes naturalistes : articles de camouflage, pièges photo, protections d'objectifs, sacs photo, trépieds, rotules, jumelles, livres, etc ... Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir sur notre stand !

[...]

Lire la suite  

Renardo & Puffinou

Montier Photo Festival

Voyagez, accompagnés des photographes professionnels RENADO & PUFFINOU, vivez une aventure unique et ramenez des souvenirs inoubliables ! Nous concevons et proposons des voyages photographiques pour vous faire vivre une immersion totale, tout en permettant de vous perfectionner à la prise de vue, le tout, dans une ambiance conviviale. Chaque voyage est le fruit [...]

Lire la suite  

WILIPI

846_logo_martin-08-150.png -

WILIPI WIld LIfe PIctures, est une association loi de 1901. Le nom de l'association n'est qu'un résumé des buts de WILIPI : WIld LIfe PIctures. Les membres de WILIPI produisent des photographies d'animaux sauvages pris dans leur milieu naturel et dans le respect de leur vie et de leurs activités. Les membres de WILIPI ne se limitent pas au plaisir de photographier [...]

Lire la suite  

Franck RENARD

845_perso-fre-0228-51.jpg -

Garde forestier de profession et photographe amateur, Franck RENARD travaille en forêt et y retourne pour son plaisir, pour y faire des images. Les Hautes-Fagnes, réserve naturelle située sur les hauts- plateaux de l'Est de la province de Liège, en Belgique, constituent une mini Scandinavie qu'il affectionne particulièrement. Il aime y parcourir inlassablement l [...]

Lire la suite  

Corentin MARTINE

833_dsc05687.jpg -

Photographe de 42 ans, je suis venu à la photographie il y a une quinzaine d’années. Au fil du temps, alors que je me contentais avant tout de documenter mon quotidien, la pratique et les expériences m’ont permis de me rendre compte du champ des possibles de ce médium. Photographiant tour à tour la ville, les paysages, la nature, la nuit... au fil des expér [...]

Lire la suite  

FESTIVAL PARENTHESE NATURE

844_logo-parenthese-nature-jpeg.jpg -

Parenthèse Nature, c’est l’idée de trois photographes, Olivier HENRION, Rachel MARCHAL-KANY et Rahima HADID-GOUNANT. Ils partagent tous les trois la même vision : celle d’une Nature qui les émerveille sans cesse et qu’ils veulent préserver, pour eux et leurs enfants. Et ils sont convaincus que l’image est un merveilleux vecteur de sens [...]

Lire la suite  

Festival de l'Oiseau et de la Nature

159_h2_festival_de_l_oiseau.jpg -

Et si vous vous offriez une escapade printanière en Baie de Somme, à l'occasion du Festival de l'Oiseau et de la Nature ? Laissez-vous tenter par un bol d'air frais et venez nous rejoindre, du 22 au 30 avril 2023, pour célébrer la 32ème édition ! Chaque année au printemps, période la plus propice pour observer les oiseaux, le Festival propose 9 jours d’imme [...]

Lire la suite  

Patrick ANTZAMIDAKIS

831_antzamidakis-patrick-portrait.jpg -

Je fus passionné par la macrophotographie dès mes débuts, ma préférence allant vers les papillons, les libellules, et les insectes. Manière étonnante de découvrir le monde « minuscule » qui nous entoure, qui me surprend et me fascine toujours autant. J’ai évolué vers la photo animalière en 2000, grâce à un ami passionné. Nous avons rapidement dével [...]

Lire la suite  

Tribus du Monde

Montier Photo Festival

Journaliste reporter pour différents magazines de la presse écrite, Anne DE VANDIERE développe en 1996 un travail photographique de portraits, intitulé « H/AND » dont le sujet principal est la main. Qui êtes-vous à travers vos mains ? Elle interroge, en images et en mots, les mains de personnalités, d’artisans du beau savoir-faire français, de métiers en [...]

Lire la suite  

Jean-Philippe et Leopold BOUVERET

826_bouveret-jean-philippe-et-leopold-profil.jpg -

Deux regards différents, une passion commune et une même volonté : partager la beauté de la nature nous entourant, elle, pourtant si fragile et qui, jour après jour, disparaît. Au travers de nos images, nous espérons témoigner des instants furtifs et émouvants que peut nous offrir le monde sauvage. Suggérer, sans forcément tout dévoiler. Chaque voyage est [...]

Lire la suite  

Yves AUBOYER

839_montier-01.jpg -

Entièrement autodidacte et passionné, Yves AUBOYER pratique la photographie depuis l'âge de 10 ans. Il s’est toujours intéressé à la nature dont il est très proche, et s’est logiquement tourné vers la macrophotographie, pour la sublimer dans ses détails les plus subtils. Yves AUBOYER expose régulièrement à travers la France, dans deux thématiques qui [...]

Lire la suite  

Max MEROTH

835__mg_9364-jpg.jpg -

J’ai la chance d’avoir grandi en Haute Savoie, près des montagnes et des belles forêts. J’ai donc toujours aimé me promener dans les bois, les montagnes, les champs et les zones humides. Lorsque j’ai reçu à mon anniversaire mon premier appareil photo, j’ai vite voulu prendre en photo les paysages d’abord, puis les animaux que je voyais pendant mes ba [...]

Lire la suite  

Sébastien BLOMME

838_portrait.jpg -

Je pratique la photographie en amateur, depuis 2010. Né en1981 dans le Nord de la France, j'ai, depuis, migré vers le Sud et plus précisément à Toulouse où je découvre avec joie la diversité de la flore et de la faune locales. Par mes photographies, j'essaie de mettre en lumière mon environnement quotidien, afin de le faire découvrir au plus grand nombre, e [...]

Lire la suite  

Didier ROBERT

834_didier-robert.jpg -

J’ai repris la photo nature, grâce à ma compagne Annick, il y a quelques années. Etant scientifique de formation, au début, mon approche était plutôt... naturaliste ! Cependant, au fils des années, j’ai commencé à intégrer une vision plus créatrice et esthétique dans mes images, avec, dans un premier temps, une prédilection pour la macrophotographie. [...]

Lire la suite  

Bart VERCRUYSSE

830__bvr2770-jpg.jpg -

Bart VERCRUYSSE est un photographe indépendant, basé en Belgique. En 2012, il part à la recherche des orchidées endémiques de l'île de Pico aux Açores et c'est un peu par hasard qu'il découvre l'activité nocturne dans une colonie de Puffins cendrés (Calonectris borealis). Emerveillé et fasciné par ces grands oiseaux bruyants, il se demande s'il arriverait [...]

Lire la suite  

Elisabeth GAILLARD

595_elisa-6105.jpg -

Native de la région rémoise, je me suis toujours sentie en harmonie avec la nature. J’aime le silence de la forêt, sentir l’humus, entendre le chant d’un oiseau, le cri moqueur du pic, le bruissement des feuilles sous la caresse du vent, croiser furtivement un chevreuil ou sanglier, enfin tout simplement sentir la vie qui m’entoure. J’adore me promener s [...]

Lire la suite  

Claudine et Denis LIONNET

829_claudine-denis-lionnet-2.jpg -

Pendant une dizaine d’années nous avons parcouru le Sahara, amateurs de préhistoire et de peintures rupestres, fascinés par les cultures nomades. La géopolitique limitant aujourd’hui les voyages dans cette région, nous nous sommes tournés vers les pays nordiques, mais toujours à la recherche de grandes étendues sauvages et de conditions climatiques extrê [...]

Lire la suite