Dean GILL

Petit Marché Nature

Montier Photo Festival

"Le Petit Marché Nature" is an association of about twenty Aubois producers. Will be present:

  • Pierre GUILLEMINOT, butcher-caterer
  • François Xavier TAUPIN, producer of lambs and quails
  • La Ferme du PATY d'ARRELLES, producers of foie gras
  • La ferme MOON REEVER, saskatoons jams
  • Angelique HURTE, [...]

    Lire la suite  

Matisseo

Montier Photo Festival

Matisseo is a craft workshop of 14 people based in the Alps since 2006. We make beautiful albums, print fine-art prints, posters and photo articles. Working with Matisseo means benefiting from a hand-shaping, and high-quality printing, ensured by a range of high-technology machines. We contribute to satisfy you. [...]

Lire la suite  

Orange présente Daniella et Bruno LIENARD

Montier Photo Festival

Having grown up between the Alps and Auvergne, I always loved the great outdoors, nature and animals. I learned silver photography very early and, after a long break, I went back a few years ago, with my wife, Daniella, a Franco-German, to whom I transmitted the interest in photography. We like to travel as much as possible to discove [...]

Lire la suite  

ADMA

Montier Photo Festival

ADMA is an association of producers from Haute-Marne department that brings together many producers who offer you products from their farms. You will find this year: country wines, honey, duck, essential oils, plants, ....

Festiphoto de Rambouillet

Montier Photo Festival

Every two years, the Festiphoto de Rambouillet organises a festival of nature photography, outdoor and indoor exhibitions. In 2019, about 1050 photos were exhibited in the city, at the Bergerie Nationale and in rooms. In parallel, the Festiphoto organizes a contest whose the jury selects the hundred and then the twenty best photos.

Lire la suite  

Catherine et Rémy MARION

Montier Photo Festival

Catherine Marion agreed with the idea of travelling in the polar regions right from the start. During these 30 years of voyaging, she has been fascinated by the immense, deserted landscapes, and especially the ice. Photographing the flora and fauna of the polar regions is a shared passion, whether as a family or sometimes alone. Back from her travels, book projects a [...]

Lire la suite  

Conservatoire d'espaces naturels de Champagne-Ardenne

Montier Photo Festival

Le Conservatoire d’espaces naturels de Champagne-Ardenne (the Champagne Ardenne natural spaces conservatory) is an association approved by the State and the Region, whose objective is the preservation of remarkable natural areas. For nearly 30 years, it has been working closely with the territories, in partnership with elected officials, users and property [...]

Lire la suite  

Amarok l’Esprit Nature

Montier Photo Festival

"Amarok", a word which came from the language Inuït, means "the spirit of the wolf". This discreet animal, its senses always awake, lives in a pack and in harmony in its environment. It is in this spirit Amarok, symbol of a wild nature, authentic and preserved, that we design our trips, a spirit nature that we want to transmit.

Lire la suite  

Pôle Education à l'Environnement

Montier Photo Festival

Find all the environmental education networks, partners of the festival Photo Montier, during 4 days, under the youth area in the "chapiteau" . Activities for school children, Thursday and Friday, and for the whole family, Saturday and Sunday! Experiences, quizzes, riddles, games, observations, manual activities, ... discover Nature differently! [...]

Lire la suite  

Chasseur d'Images / Nat'Images

Montier Photo Festival

The editorial staff of Chasseur d'Images and Nat'Images will be present to meet the public on its stand, for portfolios readings, exchanges or answer their questions. It's also the opportunity to discover all the products proposed, at the "chassimages.com" store, and to complete your magazine collection and photo accessories. [...]

Lire la suite  

Orange

Montier Photo Festival

As part of its partnership policy, the Orange Champagne-Ardenne Regional Delegation has been supporting the Montier-en-Der Photo Festival for 11 years by developing the uses of new technologies. A festival connected with Wifi Orange on all the exhibition sites Orange supports the Montier Photo Contest and the Lucy Lebon Foundation [...]

Lire la suite  

GREENPEACE

Montier Photo Festival

GREENPEACE is an international network of independent politically and financially organizations, that act according to the principles of non-violence to protect the environment, biodiversity and promote peace. It relies on a movement of engaged citizens to build a sustainable and equitable world. Our priority is to fight against cli [...]

Lire la suite  

Rivolier SAS

Montier Photo Festival

Since 1830, Rivolier has selected a wide range of optics and hiking accessories. Distributor on French territory of the brands Zeiss, Bushnell, Spypoint, Tatonka and Streamlight, we offer you product ranges for all your outdoor activities. We are here to serve nature lovers, offering innovative, efficient and reliable products. [...]

Lire la suite  

SNPN

Montier Photo Festival

Founded on February 10, 1854 and recognized as a public utility since February 26, 1855, the Société Nationale de Protection de la Nature" (SNPN) is the oldest nature conservation association in France. A learned society, its mission has been, from the beginning, the protection of spaces and wildlife, based on ecological and biological scientific foundatio [...]

Lire la suite  

Association A.R.B.R.E.S

Montier Photo Festival

The A.R.B.R.E.S association is an association that aims to improve the protection of trees in France. To do this, the association awards "Remarkable Trees" labels to owners and municipalities that have an extraordinary tree, either for its longevity, its size, its shape or its cultural importance. Thanks to this approach, the associat [...]

Lire la suite  

JAMA

Montier Photo Festival

Since 1989, JAMA has been producing and offering remote controls and accessories, often exclusive, for naturalistic photography. [...]

Lire la suite  

TiragesPro

Montier Photo Festival

TiragesPro is a professional laboratory, specialized in FineArt prints, laminations, framing and organizing exhibitions for amateurs and professionals. [...]

Lire la suite  

Jean-Jacques AUDUBON (1785 - 1851)

Montier Photo Festival

Jean-Jacques AUDUBON (or John James AUDUBON, in the United States), born in April 26th 1785, in Les Cayes (Santo Domingo) and died in January 27th 1851, in New York, is a French-american ornithologist, naturalist and painter, naturalized in 1812 and considered as the first ornithologist of the New World. He was raised in Couëron near Nantes where, from his childhood, he was passionate about natur [...]

Lire la suite  

INNOVA

Montier Photo Festival

INNOVA Art offers a complete range of Fine Art papers for aqueous, eco-solvent, latex and UV inkjet prints. A range of surfaces ranging from matt to ultra-gloss, available in different weights ranging from light to strong. The Canvas collection contains a selection of the best canvas compatible with aqueous inkjet, eco-solvent, latex and UV printing technologies. For the digital printer, seeking t [...]

Lire la suite  

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

Mesures Sanitaires pour le Festival 2021

Dean GILL

Petit Marché Nature

242_logo2.jpg -

Le Petit Marché Nature est une association d'une vingtaine de producteurs Aubois. Seront présents :

  • Pierre GUILLEMINOT, Charcutier-Traiteur
  • François Xavier TAUPIN, producteur agneaux et cailles
  • La Ferme du PATY d'ARRELLES, producteurs de foie gras
  • La ferme MOON REEVER, confitures de saskatoones
  • Ang [...]

    Lire la suite  

Orange présente Daniella et Bruno LIENARD

764_lion.jpg -

Ayant grandi entre les Alpes et l’Auvergne, j’ai toujours aimé les grands espaces, la nature et les animaux. J’ai appris très tôt la photographie en argentique et, après une longue coupure, j’ai repris depuis quelques années, en compagnie de ma femme Daniella, franco-allemande, à qui j’ai transmis le goût de la photographie. Nous aimons voyager le pl [...]

Lire la suite  

ADMA

410_logoadma.jpg -

L'ADMA est une association de producteurs haut-marnais qui regroupe de nombreux producteurs vous proposant des produits issus de leurs exploitations agricoles. Vous trouverez cette année : vins de pays, miels, canard, huiles essentielles, plantes, ....

[...]

Lire la suite  

Festiphoto de Rambouillet

763_ffro-logo_rouge_festiphoto_2015-3000-px.jpg -

Le Festiphoto de Rambouillet organise, tous les deux ans, un festival de photographie nature, expositions extérieures et intérieures. En 2019, environ 1050 photos ont ainsi été exposées dans la ville, à la Bergerie Nationale et dans des salles. En parallèle, le Festiphoto organise un concours dont le jury sélectionne les cent puis les vingt meilleures photos. [...]

Lire la suite  

Catherine et Rémy MARION

Montier Photo Festival

Catherine et Rémy MARION parcourent les régions arctiques depuis plus de 30 ans. Leur premier voyage, en 1986, fut comme l’injection d’un virus incurable, au point d’abandonner leur travail dans l’industrie. Après des dizaines de voyages, de livres et de films, ils ont constitué un vaste ensemble de documentations, d’images photos et vidéo, exposé à Montier en Der régulièrement [...]

Lire la suite  

Conservatoire d'espaces naturels de Champagne-Ardenne

212_cen_champagne-ardenne_rvb_fond-plein.jpg -

Le Conservatoire d’espaces naturels de Champagne-Ardenne est une association agréée par l’Etat et la Région, dont l’objectif est la préservation des milieux naturels remarquables. Depuis près de 30 ans, il agit au plus près des territoires, en partenariat avec les élus, les usagers, ainsi que les propriétaires. A l’échelle des 4 départements, il gè [...]

Lire la suite  

Amarok l’Esprit Nature

107_montier-3000.jpg -

"Amarok", mot issu du langage Inuït, signifie "l’esprit du loup". Cet animal discret, les sens toujours en éveil, vit en meute et en harmonie dans son milieu. C’est dans cet esprit Amarok, symbole d’une nature sauvage, authentique et préservée, que nous concevons nos séjours, un esprit nature que nous voulons transmettre. S'immerger en pleine nature, en Fr [...]

Lire la suite  

Pôle Education à l'Environnement

Montier Photo Festival

Retrouvez toutes les structures d'Education à l'Environnement, partenaire du Festival, pendant les 4 jours, sous le chapiteau jeunesse !

Des animations pour les scolaires, les jeudi et vendredi, et pour toute la famille, les samedi et dimanche !

Expériences, quizz, devinettes, jeux, observation [...]

Lire la suite  

Chasseur d'Images / Nat'Images

377_logo-ci-ni.jpg -

La rédaction de Chasseur d'Images et de Nat'Images donne Rdv aux visiteurs sur son stand, pour des lectures de portfolios, des échanges ou répondre à leurs questions. L'occasion de faire le tour des produits proposés, à la boutiquechassimages.com, et de compléter sa collection d'anciens numéros et d' [...]

Lire la suite  

Orange

Orange

Dans le cadre de sa politique de partenariat, la Délégation Régionale Orange Champagne-Ardenne accompagne le Festival Photo de Montier-en-Der depuis 11 ans en développant les usages des nouvelles technologies.

Un festival connecté avec le Wifi Orange sur les sites d’expositions

Orange app [...]

Lire la suite  

GREENPEACE

759_logo_gp_vert.jpg -

GREENPEACE est un réseau international d'organisations indépendantes, politiquement et financièrement, qui agissent selon les principes de non-violence pour protéger l’environnement, la biodiversité et promouvoir la paix. Elle s’appuie sur un mouvement de citoyennes et citoyens engagé(e)s, pour construire un monde durable et équitable.

Lire la suite  

Rivolier SAS

757_logo_rivolier_outdoor.png -

Depuis 1830, Rivolier sélectionne un ensemble d'optiques et d'accessoires de randonnée. Distributeur sur le territoire français des marques Zeiss, Bushnell, Spypoint, Tatonka et Streamlight, nous vous offrons des gammes de produits pour toutes vos activités outdoor. Nous nous mettons au service des passionnés de nature, en proposant des produits novateurs, perfo [...]

Lire la suite  

SNPN

655_logo_snpn_official_cmjn_hd-miniature.jpg -

Fondée le 10 février 1854 et reconnue d'utilité publique depuis le 26 février 1855, la "Société Nationale de Protection de la Nature" (SNPN) est la plus ancienne association de conservation de la nature en France. Société savante, sa mission depuis l'origine est la protection des espaces et des espèces sauvages basées sur des foundations scientifiques écologiques et biol [...]

Lire la suite  

Association A.R.B.R.E.S

756_logo.jpg -

L'association A.R.B.R.E.S est une association dont le but est d'améliorer la protection des arbres en France. Pour cela, l'association attribue un label "Arbre remarquable" aux propriétaires privés et municipalités qui ont un arbre extraordinaire, soit pour sa longévité, sa taille, sa forme ou son importance culturelle.Grâce à cette approche, l'association souhaite sensibil [...]

Lire la suite  

JAMA

178_logo-jama-page0.jpg -

Depuis 1989, JAMA réalise et propose des télécommandes et des accessoires, souvent exclusifs, pour la photo naturaliste.

[...]

Lire la suite  

TiragesPro

95_tiragespro-logo.jpg -

TiragesPro est un laboratoire professionnel, spécialisé en impression FineArt, contrecollages, encadrements et l'organisation d'expositions pour amateurs et professionnels. [...]

Lire la suite  

Jean-Jacques AUDUBON (1785 - 1851)

184_logo_3000px.jpg -

Jean-Jacques AUDUBON (ou John James AUDUBON, aux États-Unis), né le 26 avril 1785, aux Cayes (Saint-Domingue) et mort le 27 janvier 1851 à New York, est un ornithologue, naturaliste et peintre américain d'origine française, naturalisé en 1812 et considéré comme le premier ornithologue du Nouveau Monde. Il est élevé à Couëron près  de Nantes où il se pa [...]

Lire la suite  

INNOVA

Montier Photo Festival

INNOVA Art propose une gamme complète de papiers Fine Art, pour l’impression jet d’encre aqueux, éco-solvant, Latex et UV. Une gamme de surfaces allant du mat à l’ultra brillant, proposée dans différents grammages allant du léger au plus fort. La collection de Canvas contient une sélection des meilleures toiles compatibles avec les technologies d’impre [...]

Lire la suite  

Parc ornithologique de Pont de Gau

Montier Photo Festival

Le parc ornithologique de Pont de Gau est un espace naturel aménagé situé en Camargue. 60 hectares de Nature où la proximité avec les oiseaux, que ce soit directement par les sentiers de découvertes ou dans les observatoires, offrent des conditions de prises de vue exceptionnelles. Paradis pour les photographes naturalistes, le parc souhaite proposer des activi [...]

Lire la suite  

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×